Watching the World Go By is out now!

"If Royal Blood and ACDC had a child and fed it on a diet of Cleopatrick and Jimi Hendrix you'd end up with Zac and The New Men."

 There's a hugely bright future for these guys,make sure you 

remember the name- Zac and The New Men from South Wales."

Nels Hylton BBC Radio 1

"the best new band on the planet" 
Pete K Mally 

This South Wales based band are reinventing Rock for a new generation of fans.

With an unusual name that throws a nod to SRV and Jimi Hendrix, and a look that harks back to the birth of a genre. Zac and The New Men have been thrilling audiences of young and old music fans for the past year and with their single “Deeper”, they announced themselves to the world.

Made up of Zac, Will, James and Oli all in college together these guys live for their music, there is nothing else. They’ve already been compared to Royal Blood, Queens of the stone age, Dead poets society and Black Stone Cherry with their catchy riffs and amazing stage presence.